Role	Name	Appointed
Chief Accounting Officer/Headteacher Member elected Trustee	John Ronane	
Chair of Ickford Learning Trust Founder Member	Andrew Walker	2016
Founder Member	Bill Laar	2016
Founder Member	Jon Silvera	2016
Chair of Trustees	Nick Jones	2022
Parent elected Trustee Vice Chair	Kayleigh Preston	2022
Member elected Trustee	Charlotte Stagg	2022
Member elected Trustee	Roy Calcutt	2022
Staff Trustee	Dawn Basnett	2022
Staff Trustee	Kirsty Vukomanovic	2022
Parent Trustee	Richard Johnston	2022
Parent Trustee	Andrea Reeve	2022
Finance Manager	Sophie Holmes	
Secretary to Trust	Sophie Holmes	
Clerk to Trustees	Zoe Williams	

Finance, Premises and Personnel Committee			
Chair of FPP	Kayleigh Preston	2022	
Committee Member	Nick Jones	2022	
Committee Member	Richard Johnston	2022	
Committee Member	John Ronane	2022	